Catacombs of Time

Catacombs of Time

Order the eBook Now!

iBooks | amazon US | amazon Canada | amazon UK | Kobo | Nook

A fantasy sword and sorcery adventure novella for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Patrick Rothfuss and Andrzej Sapkowski!

In a world where the Rata Plaga and ghouls feast on the dead, doctor Gaige De’Brouillard believes science, not magic, conquers all.

Even death is just an equation to be solved.

When De’Brouillard is called upon by the Lord Regent to cure a curse and save one of the damned, he must battle for his career, his faith in science, and even his life. In the darkest slums and deepest catacombs, the doctor finds himself staring death in the eye with no scientific solution at hand.